Management

Nadeem Hood
Co Founder and CEO
nadeem@cpibusiness.net
Georgina Larsen
Co Founder and COO
gina@cpibusiness.net

Editorial

Rushika Bhatia
Editor in Chief
rushika@cpibusiness.net

Design

Sam Birouty
Creative Director
E: sam@cpibusiness.net
Other Members
Solomon Arthur
Juzer Karbalai

Event Enquiries

Freshia Mistry
Relationship Manager
E: freshia@cpibusiness.net
Zainab Murtaza
Event Coordinator
E: zainab@cpibusiness.net

Video

Murtaza Yousuf
Video Producer
E: murtaza@cpibusiness.net
Farzan Akmal
Assistant Video Producer
E: farzan@cpibusiness.net

Developer

Aneel Sarwar
Sr. Web Developer
E: aneel@cpibusiness.net
SME Advisor ME
CPI Business
Office 111
Dubai Media City, Dubai UAE
Founded by Dominic De Sousa