Management

Nadeem Hood
Co Founder and CEO
nadeem@cpibusiness.net
Georgina Larsen
Co Founder and COO
gina@cpibusiness.net

Editorial

Rushika Bhatia
Editor in Chief
rushika@cpibusiness.net

Design

Designers
Solomon Arthur
Juzer Karbalai

Event Enquiries

Zainab Murtaza
Event Coordinator
E: zainab@cpibusiness.net

Video

Murtaza Yousuf
Video Producer
E: murtaza@cpibusiness.net
Juzer Karbali
Video Producer
E: juzer@cpibusiness.net

Developer

Aneel Sarwar
Sr. Web Developer
E: aneel@cpibusiness.net
SME Advisor ME
CPI Business
Office 111
Dubai Media City, Dubai UAE
Founded by Dominic De Sousa